

Chicago Catholic League

est. 1912

Catholic League Volleyball Champions Since 1992-93

<u>Year</u>	League Champion	<u>Year</u>	Blue Champion		White Champion	
1993		2011	Providence Catholic	c &	Fenwick & De La Salle	
1994	Loyola Academy		Brother Rice			
1995	Loyola Academy	<u>Year</u>	Blue Champion		White Champion	
1996	Loyola Academy	2012	Brother Rice		Fenwick	
1997	Providence Catholic	2013	Brother Rice & Loyola Academy		Fenwick & De La Salle	
1998	Providence Catholic	2014	Brother Rice		St. Laurence	
1999	Brother Rice	2015	Brother Rice & Loyola Academy		De La Salle	
2000		2016	Brother Rice &		Fenwick	
2001	Brother Rice		St. Rita			
2002		Year	Blue Champion	Green Cha	amnion	White Champion
2003			Brother Rice			
2004		2017		o .		Montini Catholic
2005		2018	, and the second		Montini Catholic	
2006	Providence Catholic	2019	St. Rita	Providenc	ee Catholic	Marmion Academy
2007		<u>Year</u>	Blue Champion	White Champion		Red Champion
2008		2020	N/A (COVID-19)	N/A (COVID-19) N/A (COVI		N/A (COVID-19)
2009		2021	Loyola Acad. & St. Rita	Saint Ignatius Montini • Rice & Saint Ignatius & Marmion		Montini Catholic
2010		2022	St. Rita			Montini Catholic
		2023	Brother Rice & Loyola Academy			Marmion Academy
		2024				